h-kon-hetland

h-kon-hetland

A Pool of Green Lotus Waiting for the Moon to Blossom

More than half of the night had passed, and Lan Haoyue lay in a daze until dawn. Seeing the white sky, she faintly heard the neigh of horses outside, thinking that she would part ways with Chi Qingyu today, and she was sad again. I wanted to say a few words to him at the time of parting, but before I could figure out how to say the last farewell, the biggest contradiction broke out last night. The anger in Lan Haoyue's heart had dissipated, leaving only the bitterness that no one knew, and she did not know how to open her mouth when she saw him again after going downstairs. After hesitating for a while, she sat up and took a look in the mirror. Her face was haggard, her eyes were red and swollen, and she was not like before. For fear that her aunt and others would be confused, she had to force herself to freshen up. As soon as she wanted to go out, she heard Murong Jin outside the door saying, "Haoyue, Haoyue!" Lan Haoyue hung her head and opened the door. Murong Jin frowned and said, "The shopkeeper has been killed by Yin Xiurong. We'll set off immediately." Lan Haoyue was stunned and asked in a hoarse voice,face recognition identification kiosk, "What's going on?" Murong Jin said, "Last night Chi Qingyu found the bartender slipping out of the inn. When he was tracking him, he realized that he had martial arts. He killed the man during the fight.". When he came back, he told Gu Daochang that we should go to find the shopkeeper, but the shopkeeper seemed to know that he had been exposed and fled first. Miss Yin took someone to chase him out. She had just come back and said that she had stopped him on the way. It was Jiang Mao's men who had seized the dream building. They wanted to set up an ambush here first, waiting for others to come and besiege us.. "Why did you go out and I was left here?!" Lan Haoyue was so frightened that she realized that they had chased her out when she came back last night. Murong Jin stroked her shoulder and said,thermal imaging camera, "Aren't you feeling ill?"? We didn't all chase out, Gu Daochang and my men are secretly protecting you, I just rest assured. Lan Haoyue stood in a daze for a while. Murong Jin saw that her face was very bad. She wanted to ask her again, but she said dejectedly, "Aunt, I'm going to thank Gu Daochang.". Go outside the door and wait for me to come out. Murong Jin was stunned, and Lan Haoyue went downstairs in silence. Gu Danyan was tidying up the horses in the backyard, while the people of Tangmen and Emei had all left the inn and were waiting by the roadside. Lan Haoyue did not dare to look up when she was looking for Gu Danyan, for fear of bumping into Chi Qingyu. It was not until she saw that there was no one else around Gu Danyan that she dared to walk behind him and called out in a low voice: "Taoist." Gu Danyan turned around and saw Lan Haoyue coming. He nodded and said, "Miss Lan, I'm going to say goodbye to you at the fork in the road ahead. I'm going back to Luofu Mountain." Lan Haoyue only looked at the corner of her skirt and felt a fever on her face. "I heard from my aunt that you protected me secretly last night. I haven't thanked you yet." "What language is that?" Gu Danyan smiled, "I didn't make a move, temperature screening kiosk ,touch screen digital signage, I just guarded the door for a while." He said here, with a faint smile in his eyes, "Blue Girl, did you actually go out last night?" Lan Haoyue was frightened and even more embarrassed: "I.." Chi Qingyu told you? "Sapphire?" Instead, Gu Danyan shook his head. "He didn't say anything. I didn't know until I heard the sound of you going upstairs. I was dressing his wound at that time." "Bind the wound?" Lan Haoyue was stunned again and looked up. "When did he get hurt?" Gu Danyan frowned slightly and said, "It should be when I was fighting with that man. I got a hidden weapon on my arm. Although he pulled it out before he came back, I saw the blood." Only then did Lan Haoyue recall that she could hardly escape the shuttle at that time, and it was Chi Qingyu who pushed her behind the tree. But when the night was dark, he did not make a sound, Lan Haoyue did not know that he had been injured. Feeling guilty, she took a deep breath and said, "Taoist, where is he?"? I want to find him. He? Gu Danyan looked at the blue moon and said calmly, "I left before dawn." Lan Haoyue felt a basin of cold water poured on her head. She stayed for a long time. Then she raised her voice in a hurry: "How can he go alone?" Gu Danyan shook the reins and said, "Don't you see that I'm the only one left?"? Guaner stays with him. It will be all right. "He sighed again." I don't know why he was in such a hurry to leave early. I was afraid it would be impolite to leave without saying goodbye, so I stayed to tell you before I left. " As he spoke, he picked up the package and prepared to go out, but when he turned around, he saw Lan Haoyue with her head down and her shoulders trembling. When he looked carefully, the girl's eyes were red and she was about to cry. Blue girl, what's the matter with you? He quickly put down the reins and bent down slightly to look at her. "Even if he doesn't leave early, he will return with me now, sooner or later." "No.." He didn't want to see me again. That's why I left. The more Lan Haoyue thought about it, the more sad she felt. Holding back her tears, she could not speak. Gu Danyan lowered his eyebrows for a moment and said, "Could it be that you met him when you went out last night and they broke up on bad terms?" Lan Haoyue's tears were rolling in her eyes. When she heard this, she choked and nodded, and the tears slipped down again. When I saw that he had killed a man in one move, I scolded him. As she said this, she felt more and more that she had hurt him and just wanted to find a crack in the ground. No wonder he came back like a different person. Gu Danyan murmured to himself, and when he saw that Lan Haoyue was still crying, he had to comfort her, "Don't worry too much. Although he looks a little capricious, he is not a vindictive person." "But I, I spoke too harshly of him." With tears in her eyes, Lan Haoyue sobbed, "I don't think he can live with me. He won't forgive me.". I wanted to talk to him today, but now there's no one! Gu Danyan sighed: "Now that you have told me about this, I can convey my apology for you." But Sapphire's swordsmanship is really fierce,Interactive digital signage, and his temper is a little stubborn, which has something to do with his past. I'll talk to him when I get back. Lan Haoyue was stunned: "His past?"? I went to the sweet well village with him, and the place was very poor. He should have a bad life. 。 hsdtouch.com



07/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour